The Management
PABX: 021-34328050-59
Name
Designation
Office
E-mail Address
Telephone
Fax
Mr. Khaqan Murtaza

Chairman

EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi
chairman@eobi.gov.pk

021-34327843

021-34327845
Mr.  Muhammed Riazuddin
FA/DG (F&A)
EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi
m.riazuddin@eobi.gov.pk
021-34328008
021-34328007
Mr.  Muhammed Riazuddin
Investment Advisor
EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
m.riazuddin@eobi.gov.pk

021-99240789
021-99240790

021-99240080
021-99240081
021-99240794
Mr. Abdul Wahid Uqaily
Director General (Operations)
EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
abdulwahid.uqaily@eobi.gov.pk

021-99240789
021-99240790

021-99240080
021-99240081
021-99240794
Mr. Saeed Jumani
Offt. Dy. Director General (B&C-I)
3rd Floor EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
saeed.jumani@eobi.gov.pk
021-99240083
021-99240084

Syed Akbar Adil Shah
Offt. Dy. Director General B&C-II
First Floor, 57/L, Gulberg-III Lahore
akbar.adil.shah@eobi.gov.pk
042-99238149
042-99230331
Syed Iqbal Haider Zaidi
Dy. Director General (B&C-III)
EOBI HOUSE Plot No. 32-34, Mauve Area G-10/4 Islamabad
iqbal.zaidi@eobi.gov.pk

051-9267196
051-9108217

051-2225254
Mr. Zahid Nazeer Offt. Dy. Director General (IT) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi zahid.nazeer@eobi.gov.pk
021-34328036
 
Hafiz Saqib Butt Offt. Director (Reconciliation) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi saqib.butt@eobi.gov.pk    
Mr. Muhammed Ajmal Khan Offt. Dy. Director General (Investments) EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi ajmal.khan@eobi.gov.pk    
Mr. Iqtidar Rhim Khan Offt. Dy. Director General (Audit) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi iqtidar.rahim@eobi.gov.pk 021-34328033 021-34328013
Dr. Jawaid Sheikh

Director
Adjud-Authority-I

EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
021-99245244
021-99245245
Mr. Kaleem Pervez Bhutta
Director
Adjud-Authority-II
57/L, Gulberg-III Lahore
pervez.bhutta@eobi.gov.pk

042-99230214

042-99230520
Mr. Zulfiqar Ali

Director
Adjud-Authority-III

EOBI HOUSE Plot No. 32-34, Mauve Area G-10/4 Islamabad
zulfiqar.ali@eobi.gov.pk

051-9108210

051-9108289
Dr. Rehmat Ibdad
Secretary BOT
EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi
dr.ibad@eobi.gov.pk    
Mirza Owais Ahmed
Director (Law)
EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi
owais.mirza@eobi.gov.pk    

Powered by EOBI IT Department