The Management
PABX: 021-34328050-59
Name
Designation
Office
E-mail Address
Telephone
Fax
Mr. Muhammed Sualeh Faruqui

Chairman

EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi
chairman@eobi.gov.pk

021-34327843

021-34327845
Mr.  Muhammed Riazuddin
FA/DG (F&A)
EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi
m.riazuddin@eobi.gov.pk
021-34328008
021-34328007
Mr.  Muhammed Riazuddin
Investment Advisor
EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
m.riazuddin@eobi.gov.pk

021-99240789
021-99240790

021-99240080
021-99240081
021-99240794
Mr. Abdul Wahid Uqaily
Director General (Operations)
EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
abdulwahid.uqaily@eobi.gov.pk

021-99240789
021-99240790

021-99240080
021-99240081
021-99240794
Mr. Akhlaque Ahmed Qureshi Dy. Director General (HR&GA) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi akhlaque@eobi.gov.pk    
Mr. Saeed Jumani
Offt. Dy. Director General (B&C-I)
3rd Floor EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
saeed.jumani@eobi.gov.pk
021-99240083
021-99240084

Syed Akbar Adil Shah
Offt. Dy. Director General B&C-II
First Floor, 57/L, Gulberg-III Lahore
akbar.adil.shah@eobi.gov.pk
042-99238149
042-99230331
Mr. Kaleem Pervez Bhutta
Dy. Director General (B&C-III)
EOBI HOUSE Plot No. 32-34, Mauve Area G-10/4 Islamabad
pervez.bhutta@eobi.gov.pk

051-9267196
051-9108217

051-2225254
Mr. Zahid Nazeer Offt. Dy. Director General EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi zahid.nazeer@eobi.gov.pk
021-34328036
 
Mirza Owais Ahmed Offt. Dy. Director General (IT) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi owais.mirza@eobi.gov.pk
021-34328036
 
Ms. Asma Amir Offt. Dy. Director General (Reconciliation) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi asma.amir@eobi.gov.pk    
Mr. Muhammed Ajmal Khan Offt. Dy. Director General EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi ajmal.khan@eobi.gov.pk 021-34328033 021-34328013
Mr. Iqtidar Rhim Khan Offt. Dy. Director General (Audit) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi iqtidar.rahim@eobi.gov.pk 021-34328033 021-34328013
Mr. Zulfiqar Ali

Director
Adjud-Authority-I

EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
zulfiqar.ali@eobi.gov.pk
021-99245244
021-99245245
Mr. Habib ur Rehman
Director
Adjud-Authority-III
EOBI HOUSE Plot No. 32-34, Mauve Area G-10/4 Islamabad
habib.rehman@eobi.gov.pk

051-9108210

051-9108289

Powered by EOBI IT Department