The Management
PABX: 021-34328050-59
Name
Designation
Office
E-mail Address
Telephone
Fax

Chairman

EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi
chairman@eobi.gov.pk

021-34327843

021-34327845
Mr. Ejaz-ul-Haq
Director General (Operations South)
EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
ejaz.haq@eobi.gov.pk

021-99240789
021-99240790

021-99240080
021-99240081
021-99240794
Mr. Ejaz-ul-Haq
Director General (Operations North)
57/L, Gulberg-III Lahore
ejaz.haq@eobi.gov.pk
042-99231370
042-99230214
 
Investment Advisor
EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
dginvestment@eobi.gov.pk

021-99240789
021-99240790

021-99240080
021-99240081
021-99240794
Mrs. Nasira Perveen Khan

FA/DG (F&A)

EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi
nasira.khan@eobi.gov.pk
021-34328008
021-34328007
Mrs. Shazia Rizwi Director General (HR&GA) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi shazia.rizwi@eobi.gov.pk

 
Mr. Maratab Ali
Offt. Dy. Director General (B&C-I)
3rd Floor EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
maratab.ali@eobi.gov.pk
021-99240083
021-99240084

Mr. Farooq Tahir Offt. Dy. Director General (B&C-II)
First Floor, 57/L, Gulberg-III Lahore
farooq.tahir@eobi.gov.pk
042-99238149
042-99230331
Mr. Zulfiqar Ali
Offt. Dy. Director General (B&C-III)
EOBI HOUSE Plot No. 32-34, Mauve Area G-10/4 Islamabad
zulfiqar.ali@eobi.gov.pk

051-9267196
051-9108217

051-2225254
Mr. Nadeem Iqbal Offt. Dy. Director General (IT) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi nadeem.iqbal@eobi.gov.pk
021-34328036
 
Hafiz Saqib Butt Offt. Dy. Director General (F&A) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi saqib.butt@eobi.gov.pk    
Mr. Muhammed Ajmal Khan Offt. Dy. Director General (Investments) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi ajmal.khan@eobi.gov.pk    
Mr. Bilal Azmat Offt. Dy. Director General (Audit) EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi bilal.azmat@eobi.gov.pk 021-34328033 021-34328013
Mr. Ali Muttaqi

Offt. Dy. Director General
Adjud-Authority-I

EOBI Shopping Mall (Ex-Awami Markez), Shahra-e-Faisal  Karachi
ali.muttaqi@eobi.gov.pk
021-99245244
021-99245245
Mr. Ghulam Muhammed
Offt. Dy. Director General
Adjud-Authority-II
57/L, Gulberg-III Lahore
ghulam.muhammad@eobi.gov.pk

042-99230214

042-99230520
Mr. Muhammed Ayub

Dy. Director General
Adjud-Authority-III

EOBI HOUSE Plot No. 32-34, Mauve Area G-10/4 Islamabad
muhammad.ayub@eobi.gov.pk

051-9108210

051-9108289
Dr. Jawaid Sheikh
Secretary BOT
EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi
Jawaid Sheikh@eobi.gov.pk    
Dr. Jawaid Sheikh
Offt.Director (Law)
EOBI House, 190/B/1, Block-2 PECHS Karachi
Jawaid Sheikh@eobi.gov.pk    

Powered by EOBI IT Department